skip to Main Content

Previous Winners

Check out our previous winners!

Stephen Weavill

GR Yaris Circuit Pack
February 26, 2021
Congratulations to Stephen Weavill for winning the GR Yaris

Gavin Fraser

Focus RS - Revo Stage 4
January 15, 2021
Congratulations to Gavin Fraser for winning the Focus RS Revo Stage 4

Jason Perrott

VW Golf R - Stage 2
December 11, 2020
Congratulations to Jason Perrott for winning the VW Golf R

Connor Folkard

Peugeot 205 T16 Rally rep - Take 2!
December 4, 2020
Congratulations to Connor on taking home this stunning 205!

Mike Owen

BMW M4 - Hybrid Turbo - 674BHP
November 30, 2020
Congratulations to Mike Owen (Not the footballer!) on winning our stunning Hybrid Turbo BMW M4 on 30th November Main draw!

Lee Williams

October 30, 2020
Congratulations to Lee Williams who won our Nissan GTR + £4000 on Friday Night!!

James Davies

JCW Mini - Meth Injected
October 30, 2020
Congratulations to James Davies who won our Meth Injected JCW Mini on Friday Night!!

Jack Patrick

October 30, 2020
Congratulations to Jack Patrick who won our VW Golf R32 Competition on Friday Night!!

Robert Mallaby

BMW E36 M3 Evolution
October 2, 2020
Congratulations to Robert Mallaby who won our BMW E36 M3 Evo Competition on Friday Night!!

Matt Dobson

Ford Focus RS Winner - 737BHP
September 7, 2020
Congratulations to Matt Dobson who won our Ford Focus RS Competition on Monday Night!!

Simon Rose

Peugeot 205 T16 Group B Rally Tribute Winner
September 6, 2020
Congratulations Simon Rose who won our Peugeot 205 T16 Rally Replica Car on Sunday night!
Back To Top