skip to Main Content

Previous Winners

Check out our previous winners!

Matt Dobson

Ford Focus RS Winner - 737BHP
September 7, 2020
Congratulations to Matt Dobson who won our Ford Focus RS Competition on Monday Night!!

Simon Rose

Peugeot 205 T16 Group B Rally Tribute Winner
September 6, 2020
Congratulations Simon Rose who won our Peugeot 205 T16 Rally Replica Car on Sunday night!
Back To Top