skip to Main Content

Previous Winners

Check out our previous winners!

Dan Andrei Antochi

Supercharged E92 M3
June 18, 2021
Congratulations to Dan Andrei Antochi for winning the Supercharged E92 M3!!

Richard Moore

MK1 VW Caddy
May 28, 2021
Congratulations to Richard Moore for winning the MK1 VW Caddy!!

Emily Cory Westbury

785BHP Nissan GT-R
May 14, 2021
Congratulations to Emily Cory Westbury for winning the 785BHP Nissan GT-R!!

Max Busher

MK1 Golf GTI
April 16, 2021
Congratulations to Max Busher for winning the MK1 Golf GTI!!

Leonie Rowley

474BHP Stage 3 Golf R
April 1, 2021
Congratulations to Leonie Rowley for winning the 474BHP Stage 3 Golf R!!

James Mitchell

Peugeot 205 Dimma
March 19, 2021
Congratulations to James Mitchell for winning the Peugeot 205 Dimma

Stephen Weavill

GR Yaris Circuit Pack
February 26, 2021
Congratulations to Stephen Weavill for winning the GR Yaris

Gavin Fraser

Focus RS
January 15, 2021
Congratulations to Gavin Fraser for winning the Focus RS Revo Stage 4

Liam Lambert

VW Corrado
December 11, 2020
Congratulations to Liam Lambert for winning the VW Corrado

Jason Perrott

VW Golf R
December 11, 2020
Congratulations to Jason Perrott for winning the VW Golf R

Connor Folkard

Peugeot 205 T16 Rally rep - Take 2!
December 4, 2020
Congratulations to Connor on taking home this stunning 205!

Mike Owen

November 30, 2020
Congratulations to Mike Owen (Not the footballer!) on winning our stunning Hybrid Turbo BMW M4 on 30th November Main draw!
Back To Top